AAWCC would like to thank all of you who joined and supported

us at our AAWCC Annual Awards Breakfast

that was held during the AACC Convention Monday, April 7, 2014

Washington Marriott Wardman Park 


 AAWCC Annual Awards Breakfast Sponsors

2014 AAWCC Annual Awards Awardees Photo Gallery


2014 Award and Scholarship Recipients 

Of the Year Awards

Carolyn Desjardins – CEO of the Year

Dr. Maureen Murphy, President

Brookdale Community College 

Mildred Bulpitt - Woman of the Year

Dr. Rebecca Ann Askew,

Vice President for Planning and Institutional Research

Pearl River Community College 

AAWCC -Trustee of the Year

Regina Lowrie, Trustee

Montgomery County Community College 

Model Program Awards

AAWCC Chapter Award

Elgin Community College

AAWCC Program Award

Oregon Community College

AAWCC Community College Award

Women’s and Gender Studies Scholarship Program

Montgomery College 

Doctoral Scholarship Award

Judith Stewart

San Jacinto College, Houston 

Leaders Institute Scholarship Award

Sara Bourque

Hartland Community College 

Regional Scholarship Awards

Julissa Gonzalez, Region II

Monroe Community College – Damon City Campus

Kayla Harrell, Region III

Community College of Philadelphia

Binh Pham Kim Le, Region V

Parkland College

Donna Hollingshead, Region VI

Central New Mexico Community College

Elizabeth Wormack, Region VII

St. Louis Community College

Kristie Weeks, Region VIII

Aims Community College

Monica Steele, Region X

Chemeketa Community College






powered by MemberClicks